القائمة

تقدم الآن التعيينات عن بعد

تقدم الآن التعيينات عن بعد

خبراء في رعاية الإجهاض

رعاية والمهنية
حلول لصحتك

الدولة المقدمة التأمين مقبولة

الإجهاض هو رعاية صحية أساسية. علينا أن نبقى مفتوحين.

عيادة ولاية نيويورك المرخصة

الإجهاض هو الرعاية الصحية الأساسية.
نحن نبقى مفتوحين.

معظم التأمين المقبولة

تقدم الآن تعيينات الإجهاض عن بعد!

الواقي الذكري الحر المصمم لباب منزلك في مدينة نيويورك!

تقدم الآن تعيينات الإجهاض عن بعد!

تسليم الواقي الذكري إلى بابك في مدينة نيويورك!

تقدم الآن تعيينات الإجهاض عن بعد!

الواقيات الذكرية الحرة إلى بابك في مدينة نيويورك

عيادة الإجهاض في نيويورك ، نيويورك

خبراء نيويورك في رعاية الإجهاض

Parkmed مدينة نيويورك هي عيادة إجهاض مملوكة للطبيب مرخصة من قبل وزارة الصحة في ولاية نيويورك كمركز تشخيص وعلاج مخصص لتقديم رعاية صحية إنجابية عالية الجودة. بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الشاملة لأمراض النساء ، كنا رواد في توفير رعاية عالية الجودة للإجهاض منذ عام 1971. نحن معروفون لمقدمي الخدمات الطبية ، في جميع أنحاء البلاد ودوليا ، باعتبارنا رائدين في مجال الرعاية الصحية الإنجابية ، بما في ذلك خدمات عيادة الإجهاض. تم تدريب موظفينا ذوي المهارات العالية لمساعدتك من خلال زيارة آمنة ومريحة وعطوفة في مكاننا الحديث والجذاب والعلاجي.

تقدم الآن التعيينات عن بعد
لتحديد الخدمات

أحدث التدوينات

نقدم الآن زيارات الفيديو ومواعيد الإجهاض من خلال الخدمات الصحية عن بعد!

لأكثر من ربع قرن ، اعتمد المرضى على التزام Parkmed NYC وتفانيهم بأعلى معايير الإنجاب والإجهاض والرعاية الطبية. يتضح نهج Parkmed NYC الصديق للمرضى منذ البداية في عيادة الإجهاض. عندما يتصل المريض بموعد ، يقوم مستشار هاتف متعدد اللغات بمعالجة كل سؤال وقلق. في Parkmed NYC ، ندرك أن زيارة الإجهاض أو إجراء الجراحة يمكن أن تكون تجربة مرهقة. هذا هو السبب في أننا أنشأنا بيئة تتمحور حول المريض في نيويورك مصممة للحد من القلق وجعل مرضانا مرتاحين أثناء خضوعهم لإجراءات الإجهاض. اتصل بنا اليوم على (212) 686-6066 للحصول على أفضل تجربة عيادة إجهاض في مانهاتن ، نيويورك.

الإجهاض هو رعاية صحية أساسية في Parkmed NYC. لضمان سلامة مرضانا ، اتخذنا الاحتياطات اللازمة للحد من الاتصال مع الآخرين. نحن نقدم الآن خدمات الإجهاض عن بعد أو الإجهاض عن بعد. سنوصلك بطبيب خبير معتمد من مجلس الإدارة من منزلك. معايير الإجهاض عن بعد هي نفس إجراءات الإجهاض الطبي الشخصية. بالنسبة إلى اجتماع مكالمة الفيديو ، ستحتاج إلى جهاز ، مثل هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر ، متصل بالإنترنت وكاميرا ويب وميكروفون. خلال اجتماع مكالمة الفيديو ، ستتلقى جلسة استشارية تتضمن اتخاذ القرار وتحديد النسل. انقر هنا لحجز موعد الإجهاض عن بعد الآن.

إذا أدركتِ أنك حامل في وقت مبكر ، فقد يكون الإجهاض الدوائي بديلاً للإجهاض الجراحي. تُعرف هذه الأقراص معًا باسم حبوب الإجهاض. نقدمها في عيادتنا الخاصة بالإجهاض في وسط مدينة نيويورك. في الإجهاض الجراحي ، يتم إزالة الحمل من خلال استخدام كشط الشفط ، في الإجهاض الطبي ، يتم استخدام "حبوب الإجهاض" لإنهاء الحمل وطرده. الدواءان المستخدمان للإجهاض الدوائي المبكر هما ميفيبريكس (ميفيبريستون) وسيتوتك (ميسوبروستول). تم رصد الإجهاض عن طريق حبوب منع الحمل في التجارب السريرية في الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا ، والتي أثبتت أن الإجهاض الدوائي لديه معدل نجاح 95٪ أو أكثر للأفراد في الأسبوع العاشر من الحمل. منذ ذلك الحين ، تم استخدام Mifeprex ، المعروف أيضًا باسم RU486 ، بنجاح من قبل أكثر من نصف مليون مريض لإنهاء الحمل المبكر. حجز موعد عبر الإنترنت لكلا شخصيا و الإجهاض عن بعد تعيينات.

عمليات الإجهاض في الفصل الأول ، أو الإجهاض في العيادة هي واحدة من أكثر إجراءات الإجهاض أمانًا والأكثر شيوعًا التي تتم في الولايات المتحدة ، وفريقنا الطبي ماهر بمهارة في توفير رعاية الإجهاض الحيوية هذه. نحن نتفهم أن لكل مريض احتياجات مختلفة ونريد أن تكون كل زيارة تجربة إيجابية. إجراء الإجهاض في العيادة إجراء آمن وبسيط ويستغرق عادةً ما بين خمس إلى 15 دقيقة. في يوم الجراحة ، سيتم استقبالك وتسجيلك في مكتب الاستقبال والانتقال إلى المختبر لإجراء اختبار الحمل والدم. سيكون لديك بعد ذلك تخطيط بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحديد طول فترة حملك بدقة. بمجرد أن نحدد مدة الحمل ، ستقابل مستشارًا للمريض لإخبارك بشأن إجراء الإجهاض ، والتخدير ، ورعاية الإجهاض بعد الجراحة ، ووسائل منع الحمل ، وكيفية الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم التالي للجراحة. سنحدد أيضًا موعدًا لك للعودة إلى المنشأة في غضون 2-3 أسابيع للحصول على موعد مجاني بعد الإجهاض. انقر هنا لتحديد موعد الإجهاض في الفصل الأول في عيادة الإجهاض الجديدة في مدينتك.

يتم إجراء الإجهاض في الفصل الثاني ، ويسمى أيضًا التوسيع والإخلاء (D&E) للحمل التي تتراوح بين 13-24 أسبوعًا من الحمل. عندما تتصل بعيادة الإجهاض في مدينة نيويورك لدينا لتحديد موعد ، سيطلب منك أحد الموظفين ذوي الخبرة اليوم الأول من آخر دورة شهرية عادية. يمكننا استخدام هذا التاريخ لتقدير مرحلة الحمل. عند وصولك إلى المنشأة ، سيتم إجراء فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للحصول على قياس دقيق للحمل لتحديد عمر الحمل. بعد نقطة معينة في الحمل ، يجب أن يتم الإجهاض في الفصل الثاني في يومين متتاليين. في اليوم الأول ، سيتم إدخال موسعات عنق الرحم في عنق الرحم لتوسيع عنق الرحم برفق طوال الليل. قد تحصل أيضًا على حقنة في الرحم من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى موت الجنين قبل العملية الجراحية وتجعل من الأسهل والأكثر أمانًا إزالة الحمل في اليوم التالي. في اليوم الأول ، بعد تلقي تأكيد اختبار الحمل الإيجابي عن طريق تقديم عينات من الدم والبول ، ستتلقى فحصًا بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتحديد مدة حملك. اتصل بعيادة الإجهاض في مدينة نيويورك على (212) 686-6066 or جدولة عبر الإنترنت للحصول على أفضل رعاية في مانهاتن.

الحائز على جائزة في الرعاية الصحية الإنجابية

Parkmed مدينة نيويورك هي منشأة طبية وعيادة إجهاض تقع في وسط مدينة مانهاتن تقدم جراحة متنقلة. لدينا فريق متعدد اللغات من المهنيين حساسين لمخاوفك عند طلب رعاية الإجهاض. نحن ملتزمون بضمان سرية المرضى مع الحفاظ على صحتك وسلامتك. نحن نفهم أن كل مريض لديه قصته الخاصة ونحن هنا للاستماع. لتلبية احتياجات الإجهاض الفردية الخاصة بك ، لدى المرضى خيار تلقي استشارات الإجهاض بشكل خاص أو في بيئة جماعية. يمكن للمرضى أيضًا اختيار وجود شريك أو زوج أو فرد من العائلة أثناء استشارة الإجهاض. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجاتك الثقافية أو الدينية الفردية. خصوصيتك وراحتك واحترامك هي أولويتنا القصوى.

المصادر

لضمان بيئة آمنة لمرضانا الكرام ومرافقتنا وسط انتشار فيروس تاجي جديد (COVID-19) في نيويورك ، قمنا بوضع سياسات استباقية للمرضى والمرافقة. يبقى تركيزنا على القيام بأفضل ما نقوم به ، وتوفير الرعاية للمحتاجين والحفاظ على سلامة المرضى والمرافقين وموظفينا المتفانين. كن مطمئنًا بأننا جاهزون ، يتم تحديث بروتوكولاتنا يوميًا ، ولدينا خطط سريرية وتشغيلية هنا في Parkmed NYC.

Menu
  • Mon - Sat: 7am - 8pm
  • Sun: 9am - 5pm
  • Mon - Sat: 7am - 8pm
  • Sun: 9am - 5pm

Experts in abortion care

Caring and Professional
Solutions for Your Health

State Provided insurance accepted

Abortion is essential healthcare.  We are to stay open.

New York State Licensed Clinic

ABORTION IS ESSENTIAL HEALTHCARE.
WE ARE TO STAY OPEN.

Most Insurance Accepted

Now Offering Telehealth Abortion Appointments!

Free Condoms Delievered To Your Door In NYC!

Now Offering Telehealth Abortion Appointments!

Free Condoms Delivered To Your Door In NYC!

Free Condoms Delivered To Your Door In NYC!

Now Offering Telehealth Abortion Appointments!

Free Condoms Delievered To Your Door In NYC

Abortion Clinic New York, New York

New York's Experts in Abortion Care

Parkmed NYC is a physician-owned abortion clinic licensed by the New York State Department of Health as a Diagnostic and Treatment Center dedicated to providing quality reproductive health care. In addition to comprehensive gynecological services, we have been leading providers of high-quality abortion care since 1971. We are known to medical providers, both across the country and internationally, as being a leader in reproductive healthcare, including abortion clinic services. Our highly skilled staff is trained to assist you through a safe, comfortable, and compassionate visit at our state-of-the-art, attractive, and therapeutic space.

Now Offering Telehealth Appointments
For Select Services

Latest Blog Posts

Now offering video visits and abortion appointments through telehealth!

For over quarter of a century, patients have relied on Parkmed NYC’s commitment and dedication to the highest standards of reproduction, abortion and medical care. Parkmed NYC’s patient-friendly approach is evident from the start at the abortion clinic. When a patient calls for an appointment, a multi-lingual phone counselor addresses each question and concern. At Parkmed NYC, we realize that a visit for an abortion or a surgical procedure can be a stressful experience. That is why we have created a patient-centered environment in New York designed to reduce anxiety and make our patients comfortable as they go through their abortion procedure. Contact us today at (212) 686-6066 for the best abortion clinic experience in Manhattan, NYC.

Abortion is essential healthcare at Parkmed NYC. To ensure the safety of our patients we have taken the necessary precautions to reduce contact with others.  We now offer Telehealth abortion or teleabortion appointment services. We will connect you with a Board Certified experienced physician from the comfort of your own home.  The standards for a Telehealth Abortion are the same as an in-person medical abortion procedure. For the video call meeting you will need a device, such as a smartphone or a computer, with internet connect, a webcam, and a microphone. During the video call meeting, you will receive a counseling session which includes decision-making and birth control. Click here to book your Telehealth Abortion appointment now.

If you realize you are pregnant early, medical abortion may be an alternative to surgical abortion. These tablets together are commonly known as the abortion pill. We offer them in our abortion clinic in downtown New York City. In a surgical abortion, the pregnancy is removed through use of suction curettage, in medical abortion, “the abortion pill” is used to terminate and expel the pregnancy. The two drugs used for early medical abortion are Mifeprex (mifepristone) and Cytotec (misoprostol). The abortion by pill has been monitored in clinical trials in the United States and France, which have proven that medical abortion has a success rate of 95% or greater for individuals ten weeks pregnant or less. Since then, Mifeprex, also known as RU486, has been successfully used by over half a million patients to terminate early pregnancy. Book your appointment online for both in person and telehealth abortion appointments.

If you realize you are pregnant early, medical abortion may be an alternative to surgical abortion. These tablets together are commonly known as the abortion pill. We offer them in our abortion clinic in downtown New York City. In a surgical abortion, the pregnancy is removed through use of suction curettage, in medical abortion, “the abortion pill” is used to terminate and expel the pregnancy. The two drugs used for early medical abortion are Mifeprex (mifepristone) and Cytotec (misoprostol). The abortion by pill has been monitored in clinical trials in the United States and France, which have proven that medical abortion has a success rate of 95% or greater for individuals ten weeks pregnant or less. Since then, Mifeprex, also known as RU486, has been successfully used by over half a million patients to terminate early pregnancy. Click here to book your appointment online.

First trimester abortions, or in-clinic abortions are one of the safest and most common abortion procedures performed in the United States, and our medical team is expertly skilled in providing this vital abortion care. We understand that each patient has different needs and want every visit to be a positive experience. An in-clinic abortion procedure is a safe, simple procedure and usually lasts between five and 15 minutes. On the day of your surgery, you will be greeted and checked in at the front desk and proceed to the laboratory for a pregnancy test and blood work. You will then have a sonogram to accurately determine the length of your pregnancy. Once we determine how long you have been pregnant, you will meet with a patient counselor to be told about the abortion procedure, anesthesia, post-operative abortion care, contraception and how to contact us 24 hours a day following your surgery. We will also schedule an appointment for you to return to the facility in 2-3 weeks for your free post-abortion appointment. Click here to schedule your first trimester abortion at our acclaimed New Your City abortion clinic. 

An second trimester abortion, also called Dilatation and Evacuation (D&E) is performed for pregnancies that are between 13-24 weeks from conception. When you call our New York City abortion clinic for an appointment an experienced staff member will ask you for the first day of your last normal menstrual period. We can use this date to estimate the stage of your pregnancy. When you arrive at the facility a sonogram will be performed to get an exact measurement of the pregnancy to determine gestational age. After a certain point in the pregnancy, a second trimester abortion must take place on two consecutive days. On the first day, cervical dilators will be inserted into the cervix to gently dilate the cervix overnight. You may also receive an injection into the uterus that will achieve pre-operative fetal demise and make it easier and safer to remove the pregnancy following day. On the first day, after receiving confirmation of a positive pregnancy test by submitting samples of blood and urine, you will receive an ultrasound to determine how long you have been pregnant. Call our New York City abortion clinic at (212) 686-6066 or schedule online for the best care in Manhattan.

Award-Winning Provider in Reproductive Healthcare

Parkmed NYC is a medical facility and abortion clinic located in Midtown Manhattan providing ambulatory surgery. Our multi-lingual team of professionals are sensitive to your concerns when seeking abortion care. We are committed to ensuring patient confidentiality while maintaining your health and safety. We understand that each patient has their own story and we are here to listen. To accommodate your individual abortion needs, patients have the option of receiving abortion counseling privately or in a group setting. Patients can also choose to have a partner, spouse, or family member present during abortion counseling. We will do our best to accommodate your individual cultural or religious needs. Your privacy, comfort, and respect are our top priority.

Resources

To ensure a safe environment for our valued patients and escorts amid the outbreak of novel coronavirus (COVID-19) in New York, we have put in place proactive patient and escort policies.  Our focus remains on doing what we do best, providing care for those in need and keeping our patients, escorts and our dedicated staff safe. Rest assured that we are prepared, our protocols are updated daily, and we have clinical and operational plans in place here at Parkmed NYC.