菜单
  • Mon - Sat: 7am - 8pm
  • Sun: 9am - 5pm
  • Mon - Sat: 7am - 8pm
  • Sun: 9am - 5pm

堕胎护理专家

关怀与专业
您的健康解决方案

接受州提供的保险

流产是必不可少的医疗保健。 我们要保持开放。

纽约州执照诊所

堕胎是基本的卫生保健。
我们要保持开放。

接受最多的保险

现在提供远程医疗堕胎预约!

现在提供远程医疗堕胎预约!

现在提供远程医疗堕胎预约!

纽约堕胎诊所,纽约

纽约堕胎护理专家

纽约帕克 是由医生拥有的人工流产诊所,由纽约州卫生部授权为诊断和治疗中心,致力于提供优质的生殖健康护理。 自1971年以来,除了全面的妇科服务外,我们一直是高质量堕胎护理的领先提供者。我们在全国和国际上都被医疗提供商所熟知,是生殖保健(包括堕胎诊所服务)的领导者。 我们训练有素的员工会为您提供安全,舒适和富有同情心的访问,为您提供最先进的,有吸引力的治疗空间,以帮助您。

现在提供远程医疗预约
对于精选服务

最新博客文章

现在通过远程医疗提供视频访问和预约堕胎!

XNUMX年来,患者一直依靠Parkmed NYC对生殖,流产和医疗的最高标准的承诺和奉献。 从堕胎诊所开始,Parkmed NYC的患者友好方法就显而易见了。 当患者要求预约时,多语言电话咨询员会解决每个问题和疑虑。 在Parkmed NYC,我们意识到进行人工流产或外科手术可能会带来压力。 这就是为什么我们在纽约创建了一个以患者为中心的环境,旨在减少焦虑症并使患者在进行流产手术时感到舒适。 立即与我们联系 (212)686-6066 获得纽约曼哈顿最佳人工流产诊所的经验。

流产是Parkmed NYC的基本医疗保健。 为了确保患者的安全,我们已采取必要的预防措施,以减少与他人的接触。 现在,我们提供远程医疗堕胎或人工流产预约服务。 我们将在您舒适的家中为您与经过董事会认证的资深医师联系。 远程医疗堕胎的标准与亲自进行医疗堕胎的程序相同。 对于视频会议,您将需要具有互联网连接的设备(例如智能手机或计算机),网络摄像头和麦克风。 在视频会议期间,您将参加辅导会议,其中包括决策和节育。 点击这里 立即预订您的远程医疗堕胎预约。

如果您意识到自己早早怀孕,则药物流产可以替代手术流产。 这些药片通常被称为流产药。 我们在纽约市中心的堕胎诊所为他们提供治疗。 在手术流产中,通过刮宫术清除妊娠,在医学流产中,“流产药”用于终止和驱逐妊娠。 用于早期药物流产的两种药物是Mifeprex(米非司酮)和Cytotec(米索前列醇)。 在美国和法国的临床试验中已对通过药丸进行的流产进行了监测,事实证明,对于怀孕十周或更短的时间,药物流产的成功率为95%或更高。 从那时起,Mifeprex(也称为RU486)已成功被超过XNUMX万患者用于终止早孕。 预订您的 网上预约 对于亲自和 远程医疗流产 约会。

早孕流产或分娩流产是在美国执行的最安全,最常见的流产手术之一,我们的医疗团队精于提供这种重要的流产护理。 我们了解每个患者都有不同的需求,希望每次拜访都可以带来积极的体验。 诊所内流产手术是一种安全,简单的手术,通常持续15至24分钟。 手术当天,您将在前台受到欢迎并办理登机手续,然后前往实验室进行妊娠试验和血液检查。 然后,您将获得一张超声波检查图,以准确确定您的怀孕时间。 一旦确定您怀孕了多长时间,您将与患者咨询员见面,以告知他们流产程序,麻醉,术后流产护理,避孕方法以及手术后一天2小时如何与我们联系。 我们还将为您安排一个约会,以便您在3-XNUMX周内返回该设施接受免费的堕胎后约会。 点击这里 在我们享有盛誉的新贵市流产诊所安排您的早孕流产。

妊娠后13-24周内进行的妊娠中期流产,也称为扩张和撤离(D&E)。 当您致电我们纽约市人工流产诊所预约时,经验丰富的工作人员会询问您上次正常月经期的第一天。 我们可以用这个日期来估算您的怀孕阶段。 当您到达医院时,将进行超声检查以获取准确的妊娠测量结果,以确定胎龄。 在怀孕的某个时间点之后,必须连续两天进行中期妊娠流产。 在第一天,将宫颈扩张器插入子宫颈,以将子宫颈轻轻扩张过夜。 您也可能会接受子宫注射,以实现术前胎儿的死亡,并在第二天更轻松,更安全地清除妊娠。 在第一天,通过提交血液和尿液样本确认妊娠试验呈阳性后,您将接受超声波检查以确定您怀孕了多长时间。 致电我们的纽约市堕胎诊所 (212)686-6066 or 在线安排 在曼哈顿最好的照顾。

生殖保健屡获殊荣的提供商

纽约帕克 是位于曼哈顿中城的医疗设施和堕胎诊所,提供门诊手术。 我们的多语种专业团队会在寻求流产护理时对您的问题保持敏感。 我们致力于确保患者的机密性,同时保持您的健康和安全。 我们了解每个患者都有自己的故事,我们在这里倾听。 为了满足您个人的流产需要,患者可以选择私下或在团体环境中接受流产咨询。 在流产咨询期间,患者还可以选择有伴侣,配偶或家庭成员在场。 我们将尽力满足您的个人文化或宗教需求。 您的隐私,舒适和尊重是我们的首要任务。

相关资源

为了确保在纽约爆发新型冠状病毒(COVID-19)期间为我们尊贵的患者和护送人员提供安全的环境,我们制定了积极的患者和护送政策。 我们的重点仍然放在做我们最擅长的事情上,为需要帮助的人提供护理,并确保我们的患者,护送人员和敬业的员工安全。 请放心,我们已经准备好,我们的协议会每天更新,并且我们在Parkmed NYC制定了临床和操作计划。

Menu
  • Mon - Sat: 7am - 8pm
  • Sun: 9am - 5pm
  • Mon - Sat: 7am - 8pm
  • Sun: 9am - 5pm

Experts in abortion care

Caring and Professional
Solutions for Your Health

State Provided insurance accepted

Abortion is essential healthcare.  We are to stay open.

New York State Licensed Clinic

ABORTION IS ESSENTIAL HEALTHCARE.
WE ARE TO STAY OPEN.

Most Insurance Accepted

Now Offering Telehealth Abortion Appointments!

Free Condoms Delievered To Your Door In NYC!

Now Offering Telehealth Abortion Appointments!

Free Condoms Delivered To Your Door In NYC!

Free Condoms Delivered To Your Door In NYC!

Now Offering Telehealth Abortion Appointments!

Free Condoms Delievered To Your Door In NYC

Abortion Clinic New York, New York

New York's Experts in Abortion Care

Parkmed NYC is a physician-owned abortion clinic licensed by the New York State Department of Health as a Diagnostic and Treatment Center dedicated to providing quality reproductive health care. In addition to comprehensive gynecological services, we have been leading providers of high-quality abortion care since 1971. We are known to medical providers, both across the country and internationally, as being a leader in reproductive healthcare, including abortion clinic services. Our highly skilled staff is trained to assist you through a safe, comfortable, and compassionate visit at our state-of-the-art, attractive, and therapeutic space.

Now Offering Telehealth Appointments
For Select Services

Latest Blog Posts

Now offering video visits and abortion appointments through telehealth!

For over quarter of a century, patients have relied on Parkmed NYC’s commitment and dedication to the highest standards of reproduction, abortion and medical care. Parkmed NYC’s patient-friendly approach is evident from the start at the abortion clinic. When a patient calls for an appointment, a multi-lingual phone counselor addresses each question and concern. At Parkmed NYC, we realize that a visit for an abortion or a surgical procedure can be a stressful experience. That is why we have created a patient-centered environment in New York designed to reduce anxiety and make our patients comfortable as they go through their abortion procedure. Contact us today at (212) 686-6066 for the best abortion clinic experience in Manhattan, NYC.

Abortion is essential healthcare at Parkmed NYC. To ensure the safety of our patients we have taken the necessary precautions to reduce contact with others.  We now offer Telehealth abortion or teleabortion appointment services. We will connect you with a Board Certified experienced physician from the comfort of your own home.  The standards for a Telehealth Abortion are the same as an in-person medical abortion procedure. For the video call meeting you will need a device, such as a smartphone or a computer, with internet connect, a webcam, and a microphone. During the video call meeting, you will receive a counseling session which includes decision-making and birth control. Click here to book your Telehealth Abortion appointment now.

If you realize you are pregnant early, medical abortion may be an alternative to surgical abortion. These tablets together are commonly known as the abortion pill. We offer them in our abortion clinic in downtown New York City. In a surgical abortion, the pregnancy is removed through use of suction curettage, in medical abortion, “the abortion pill” is used to terminate and expel the pregnancy. The two drugs used for early medical abortion are Mifeprex (mifepristone) and Cytotec (misoprostol). The abortion by pill has been monitored in clinical trials in the United States and France, which have proven that medical abortion has a success rate of 95% or greater for individuals ten weeks pregnant or less. Since then, Mifeprex, also known as RU486, has been successfully used by over half a million patients to terminate early pregnancy. Book your appointment online for both in person and telehealth abortion appointments.

If you realize you are pregnant early, medical abortion may be an alternative to surgical abortion. These tablets together are commonly known as the abortion pill. We offer them in our abortion clinic in downtown New York City. In a surgical abortion, the pregnancy is removed through use of suction curettage, in medical abortion, “the abortion pill” is used to terminate and expel the pregnancy. The two drugs used for early medical abortion are Mifeprex (mifepristone) and Cytotec (misoprostol). The abortion by pill has been monitored in clinical trials in the United States and France, which have proven that medical abortion has a success rate of 95% or greater for individuals ten weeks pregnant or less. Since then, Mifeprex, also known as RU486, has been successfully used by over half a million patients to terminate early pregnancy. Click here to book your appointment online.

First trimester abortions, or in-clinic abortions are one of the safest and most common abortion procedures performed in the United States, and our medical team is expertly skilled in providing this vital abortion care. We understand that each patient has different needs and want every visit to be a positive experience. An in-clinic abortion procedure is a safe, simple procedure and usually lasts between five and 15 minutes. On the day of your surgery, you will be greeted and checked in at the front desk and proceed to the laboratory for a pregnancy test and blood work. You will then have a sonogram to accurately determine the length of your pregnancy. Once we determine how long you have been pregnant, you will meet with a patient counselor to be told about the abortion procedure, anesthesia, post-operative abortion care, contraception and how to contact us 24 hours a day following your surgery. We will also schedule an appointment for you to return to the facility in 2-3 weeks for your free post-abortion appointment. Click here to schedule your first trimester abortion at our acclaimed New Your City abortion clinic. 

An second trimester abortion, also called Dilatation and Evacuation (D&E) is performed for pregnancies that are between 13-24 weeks from conception. When you call our New York City abortion clinic for an appointment an experienced staff member will ask you for the first day of your last normal menstrual period. We can use this date to estimate the stage of your pregnancy. When you arrive at the facility a sonogram will be performed to get an exact measurement of the pregnancy to determine gestational age. After a certain point in the pregnancy, a second trimester abortion must take place on two consecutive days. On the first day, cervical dilators will be inserted into the cervix to gently dilate the cervix overnight. You may also receive an injection into the uterus that will achieve pre-operative fetal demise and make it easier and safer to remove the pregnancy following day. On the first day, after receiving confirmation of a positive pregnancy test by submitting samples of blood and urine, you will receive an ultrasound to determine how long you have been pregnant. Call our New York City abortion clinic at (212) 686-6066 or schedule online for the best care in Manhattan.

Award-Winning Provider in Reproductive Healthcare

Parkmed NYC is a medical facility and abortion clinic located in Midtown Manhattan providing ambulatory surgery. Our multi-lingual team of professionals are sensitive to your concerns when seeking abortion care. We are committed to ensuring patient confidentiality while maintaining your health and safety. We understand that each patient has their own story and we are here to listen. To accommodate your individual abortion needs, patients have the option of receiving abortion counseling privately or in a group setting. Patients can also choose to have a partner, spouse, or family member present during abortion counseling. We will do our best to accommodate your individual cultural or religious needs. Your privacy, comfort, and respect are our top priority.

Resources

To ensure a safe environment for our valued patients and escorts amid the outbreak of novel coronavirus (COVID-19) in New York, we have put in place proactive patient and escort policies.  Our focus remains on doing what we do best, providing care for those in need and keeping our patients, escorts and our dedicated staff safe. Rest assured that we are prepared, our protocols are updated daily, and we have clinical and operational plans in place here at Parkmed NYC.